BBS > Community Superblog
All | Following | GIFs | Off-site

Vertical and horizontal scroll bars in the code editor would be a godsend. The code editor isn't exactly the easiest to navigate (especially when trying to move horizontally), so for the sake of accessibility, this would be a wonderful addition.

6 comments

Blue Orange

made by Thies and Samuel

Project by a pair of my students.

Cart #suhuwikahi-0 | 2022-12-08 | Code ▽ | Embed ▽ | No License

1 comment

The Blue Wolf

Made by Dayyan

A project made by one of my students.

Cart #bibasudude-1 | 2022-12-08 | Code ▽ | Embed ▽ | No License

2 comments

Cart #pico_polaris_by_senjinsama-0 | 2022-12-08 | Code ▽ | Embed ▽ | No License

Hello Everyone,

this is one of my first creation. I'm a beginner in Pico-8 and in games developement.

i have ever create a game once with this wonderful tool, but i don't publish it yet.

This one is a POLARIS pico-8 version of the 1980's Taito game.

There is only one level and no difficulties.

I hope to upgrade it in this way.

Enjoy.

Senjinsama

0 comments

Cart #siwebegori-3 | 2022-12-14 | Code ▽ | Embed ▽ | License: CC4-BY-NC-SA

PICO Illustrator v2.0.0

A tool to create vector artwork in PICO-8

Updates in v2.0.0

Added support for dithering patterns

Controls

X + Click : Insert Vertex | Will try to find the nearest side of the path you're editing and insert in the middle.
A + Click : Append Vertex | Will append a new vertex either to the end or beginning of a path, whichever is closest.
Z + Click : Delete Vertex | Will delete whichever vertex you are hovering over
Shift + D + Click : Duplicate Path | Will duplicate the path you are editing
Shift + F + Click : Duplicate Layer | Will duplicate the entire layer you are editing

[ Continue Reading.. ]

8 comments

Cart #a4343-0 | 2022-12-06 | Code ▽ | Embed ▽ | License: CC4-BY-NC-SA